Board of Directors

Thank you to the following individuals for serving on the Board of Directors

Kris Jordan, President
The PAWS Clinic (Retired)

Mike Hurley, Vice President
Pentiuk, Couvreur, and Kobiljak

Jeannette Bartlett, Secretary
Retired business owner

Donna Follbaum, Treasurer
Public Service Credit Union


Directors at Large

Tim Durand, President
City of Riverview (Retired), Wayne County Community College

Wayne Kosowski
Mubea Precision Springs

Cristy Smith
New Relic, Inc.